Browse Hal's Site
Hal’s upcoming events:


Hal Aqua and The Lost Tribe
Spring Schmooze
Wednesday, May 2, 7:00 pm
Denver Jewish Day School, 2450 So. Wabash St., Denver


B’nai Havurah Shabbat Music Service
Saturday, May 5, 9:30 am
6445 East Ohio Ave., Denver
Music with Carla Sciaky and Hal
Info: 303-388-4441,
www.bnaihavurah.org


Hal Aqua and The Lost Tribe
Temple Sinai Annual Event Honoring Osi and Selma Sladek
Saturday, May 5, 7:30 pm
Temple Sinai, 3509 So. Glencoe Street, Denver
Info: 303-759-1827,
www.sinaidenver.org


Temple Micah Kabbalat Shabbat
Friday, May 18, 6:00 pm
5209 Montview Boulevard, Denver
Info: 303-388-4239,
www.micahdenver.org


Temple Micah Shabbat Service and Bat Mitzvah of Sadie Ladis
Saturday, May 19, 9:00 am
5209 Montview Boulevard, Denver
Info: 303-388-4239,
www.micahdenver.org


Community Shavuot Celebration
Saturday, May 19, 6:00-11:30 pm
Temple Emanuel, 51 Grape Street, Denver
Kirtan call-and-response chanting with Hal and Steve Brodsky at 10:30 pm
Info:
www.emanueldenver.org/


Hal Aqua and The Lost Tribe
Leonard Cohen Kabbalat Shabbat
Friday, May 25, 6:30 pm
B’nai Havurah, 6445 East Ohio Ave., Denver
Songs by Leonard Cohen illuminate the Shabbat service
Info: 303-388-4441,
www.bnaihavurah.org


Private Bar Mitzvah Service
Saturday, May 26, 5:00 pm, Denver, CO


B’nai Havurah Shabbat Music Service
Saturday, June 2, 9:30 am
6445 East Ohio Ave., Denver
Music with Carla Sciaky and Hal
Info: 303-388-4441,
www.bnaihavurah.org


Temple Micah Kabbalat Shabbat
Friday, June 1, 6:00 pm
5209 Montview Boulevard, Denver
Info: 303-388-4239,
www.micahdenver.org


Private Bar Mitzvah Service
Saturday, June 2, 4:00 pm, Longmont, CO


Hal Aqua and The Lost Tribe
Boulder Jewish Festival
Sunday, June 3, 2:30 pm
Pearl Street Mall, Boulder
Info:
https://boulderjewishfestival.org/


Private Wedding Ceremony
Saturday, June 9, San Jose, CA


Pride Shabbat
Friday, June 15, 6:00 pm
Temple Micah, 5209 Montview Boulevard, Denver
Info: 303-388-4239,
www.micahdenver.org


Temple Micah Shabbat Service and Bat Mitzvah of Naomi Fireman Schiavoni
Saturday, June 16, 9:00 am
5209 Montview Boulevard, Denver
Info: 303-388-4239,
www.micahdenver.org


Hal Aqua and The Lost Tribe
with Gora Gora Orkestar at Lion’s Lair Lounge
Saturday, June 16, 9:00 pm
Lions’s Lair, 2202 East Colfax Ave., Denver CO
Info:
http://lionslairco.com/


Hal Aqua and The Lost Tribe
Private Wedding Party
Sunday, June 17, Denver, CO


B’nah Havurah Shabbat in the Hood
Friday, June 22, 6:30 pm
Location TBA
Info: 303-388-4441,
www.bnaihavurah.org